Yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja:
Tero Niemelä, 040 3022040
tero.niemela@keravanuimarit.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja:
Jukka Hämäläinen, 050 3136600
jukka.hamalainen@keravanuimarit.fi
Johtokunnan sihteeri:
Jenni Kukkonen, 044 2517282
jenni.kukkonen@keravanuimarit.fi

Jäsen:
Teppo Lehtinen, 0400 599864
teppo.lehtinen@keravanuimarit.fi
Jäsen:
Sari Kukkonen,  041 5307939
sari.kukkonen@keravanuimarit.fi
Jäsen:
Henri Räty, 050 3758304
henri.raty@keravanuimarit.fi
Jäsen:
Risto Poijärvi, 041 5229655
risto.poijarvi@keravanuimarit.fi

Osoite:
Keravan Uimahalli co. Keravan Uimarit ry
Tuusulantie 45
04200  KERAVA

Y-tunnuns: 1041012-6 (YTJ)

Eri asioissa tavoitat meidät parhaiten:

Alkeisuinti: alkeisuinti@keravanuimarit.fi
Harrasteuinti: harrasteuinti@keravanuimarit.fi
Vesipallo: vesipallo@keravanuimarit.fi
Mastersuinti: masters@keravanuimarit.fi
Kilpauinti: kilpauinti@keravanuimarit.fi
Aikuistenuintitekniikka: aikuistenuintitekniikka@keravanuimarit.fi